Category: genderless

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM BST, or Wednesday, October 17 from 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Transition Series (Physical Aspects)

Let’s talk about the physical and medical aspects of transition. As agender and/or transgender people, how do we decide what changes we want to make, if any? What advice can we offer each other about the processes involved? What support do we need? Come chat!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, October 15, 2018 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, October 16, from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Transition Series (Physical Aspects)

Let’s talk about the physical and medical aspects of transition. As agender and/or transgender people, how do we decide what changes we want to make, if any? What advice can we offer each other about the processes involved? What support do we need? Come chat!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Sunday, October 14, 2018 from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM EDT, also known as 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM BST, or 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Transition Series (Physical Aspects)

Let’s talk about the physical and medical aspects of transition. As agender and/or transgender people, how do we decide what changes we want to make, if any? What advice can we offer each other about the processes involved? What support do we need? Come chat!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, October 13, 2018 from 9:30 PM – 11:00 PM EDT, also known as Sunday, October 14, from 2:30 AM – 4:00 AM BST, or 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Meeting People (Dating and New Friendship Tips)

As nonbinary and/or agender folks, navigating social situations with new people can be complicated. Common questions include: How and when do we bring up our pronouns, or navigate having more than one name? How do we gauge the safety of coming out to someone unfamiliar? How do we balance our safety and privacy with feeling authentic in social situations?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, October 13, 2018 from 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT, also known as 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM BST, or Sunday, October 14, from 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Meeting People (Dating and New Friendship Tips)

As nonbinary and/or agender folks, navigating social situations with new people can be complicated. Common questions include: How and when do we bring up our pronouns, or navigate having more than one name? How do we gauge the safety of coming out to someone unfamiliar? How do we balance our safety and privacy with feeling authentic in social situations?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.