Category: gendervoid

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM BST, or Thursday, June 21, from 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Meeting People – Dating and New Friendships Tips for Nonbinary Folks

Meeting new people can be extra stressful as a nonbinary person. When we introduce ourselves, how do we make sure people know our pronouns and name(s)? How much detail do we choose to share about our identities, and when do we offer that information? How do we protect our safety among unfamiliar people while also standing up for ourselves?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information, or check out our Patreon!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, June 18, 2018 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, June 19, from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Meeting People – Dating and New Friendships Tips for Nonbinary Folks

Meeting new people can be extra stressful as a nonbinary person. When we introduce ourselves, how do we make sure people know our pronouns and name(s)? How much detail do we choose to share about our identities, and when do we offer that information? How do we protect our safety among unfamiliar people while also standing up for ourselves?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information, or check out our Patreon!

No Chat

Today’s chat (which would usually run on Sunday, June 17, 2018 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 AM EDT, also known as 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM BST, or 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM AEST) is canceled.

Check out the calendar to find more times, or visit chat anyhow. See you next time!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, June 16, 2018 from 9:30 PM – 11:00 PM EDT, also known as Sunday, June 17, from 2:30 AM – 4:00 AM BST, or 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Meeting People – Dating and New Friendships Tips for Nonbinary Folks

Meeting new people can be extra stressful as a nonbinary person. When we introduce ourselves, how do we make sure people know our pronouns and name(s)? How much detail do we choose to share about our identities, and when do we offer that information? How do we protect our safety among unfamiliar people while also standing up for ourselves?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information, or check out our Patreon!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, June 16, 2018 from 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT, also known as 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM BST, or Sunday, June 17, from 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Meeting People – Dating and New Friendships Tips for Nonbinary Folks

Meeting new people can be extra stressful as a nonbinary person. When we introduce ourselves, how do we make sure people know our pronouns and name(s)? How much detail do we choose to share about our identities, and when do we offer that information? How do we protect our safety among unfamiliar people while also standing up for ourselves?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information, or check out our Patreon!

No Chat

Today’s chat (which would usually run on Thursday, June 14, 2018 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as Friday, June 15, from 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST) is canceled.

Check out the calendar to find more times, or visit chat anyhow. See you next time!