Category: gendervoid

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs at a special time on Wednesday January 2, 2018 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT, or Thursday, January 3 from 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Presentation

What does it mean to us to present as agender (or nonbinary, etc.)? How do we show who we are to the world? If we aren’t free to present how we’d like, how do we hold onto our sense of self? Come share your story!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

Today’s chat (which would usually run on Tuesday, January 1, 2018 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT, or Wednesday, January 2 from 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM AEDT ) is rescheduled for the same time, just one day in the future. 

See you then!

Today’s chat (which would usually run on Monday, December 31, 2018 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT, or Tuesday, January 1, from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEDT) is cancelled. 

Enjoy celebrating the new year, everyone! See you again in chat soon.

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, December 29, 2018 from 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST, also known as 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT, or Sunday, December 30 from 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Gender Fluidity and Gender Flux

Do you experience gender fluidity (change between different genders) or gender flux (change in your degree of connection to your gender(s))? What does the answer to that question mean to you? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, December 27, 2018 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM GMT, or Friday, December 28 from 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Gender Fluidity and Gender Flux

Do you experience gender fluidity (change between different genders) or gender flux (change in your degree of connection to your gender(s))? What does the answer to that question mean to you? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

Today’s chat (which would usually run on Tuesday, December 25, 2018 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT, or Wednesday, December 26 from 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM AEDT

) is cancelled.

We’ll see you in chat again soon!

Today’s chat (which would usually run on Monday, December 24, 2018 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT, or Tuesday, December 25, from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEDT) is cancelled. 

Have a great day – we’ll see you later in the week!