Category: lgbt support

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, November 19, 2019 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM EST, also known as 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM GMT, or 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Balancing Advocacy and Self-Care

What ways do we advocate for ourselves on a regular basis? How do we balance advocacy with rest and self-care?

Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Monday, November 18, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT, or Tuesday, November 19, from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEDT. 

This week’s topic: Balancing Advocacy and Self-Care

What ways do we advocate for ourselves on a regular basis? How do we balance advocacy with rest and self-care?


Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, November 16, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT, or Sunday, November 17 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Handling Holidays

Whether you’ll be spending the upcoming holidays with extended family, chosen family, both, or neither, holidays can be overwhelming. Let’s support each other!

Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, November 14, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM GMT, or Friday, November 15 from 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Handling Holidays

Whether you’ll be spending the upcoming holidays with extended family, chosen family, both, or neither, holidays can be overwhelming. Let’s support each other!

Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM EST, also known as 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM GMT, or 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Handling Holidays

Whether you’ll be spending the upcoming holidays with extended family, chosen family, both, or neither, holidays can be overwhelming. Let’s support each other!

Join us here!