Category: lgbt support

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, December 3, 2019 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM EST, also known as 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM GMT, or 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Resilience

Description: What does it mean to you to be resilient? How do you develop resilience?  

Join us here!

Agender Chat is hosting chat hours from 2 PM – 4 PM EST on Friday, November 29, 2019. Come by to give and receive support.

Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, November 23, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT, or Sunday, November 24 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM AEDT. 

This week’s topic: Balancing Advocacy and Self-Care

What ways do we advocate for ourselves on a regular basis? How do we balance advocacy with rest and self-care?

Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, November 19, 2019 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM EST, also known as 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM GMT, or 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Balancing Advocacy and Self-Care

What ways do we advocate for ourselves on a regular basis? How do we balance advocacy with rest and self-care?

Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Monday, November 18, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT, or Tuesday, November 19, from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEDT. 

This week’s topic: Balancing Advocacy and Self-Care

What ways do we advocate for ourselves on a regular basis? How do we balance advocacy with rest and self-care?


Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.