Category: lgbtqia

Regular

nonbinarypastels:

stop pressuring lgbtqia+ people to come out and start pressuring cishet people to stop assuming the gender + orientation of every damn person they see 2k18

goodpositivitylgbt: Jewish LGBTQIA+ people deserve the world. You are brave. You are strong. You…

goodpositivitylgbt:

Jewish LGBTQIA+ people deserve the world.

You are brave.
You are strong.
You are wonderful.

And I hope you know that.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Remember, Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by anytime! Or, check out the calendar to find more chat hours – our busiest times.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, October 14, 2017 from 9:30 PM – 11:00 PM EDT, also known as Sunday, October 15, from 2:30 AM – 4:00 AM BST, or 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Self Care for Agender and/or Nonbinary People

What are your favorite ways to keep up your own good spirits? How do you bolster your self confidence? What resources, tools, and habits do we use to take good care of ourselves? How and when do we enlist others to help us? Come share your ideas!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. You can also check out the blog for more information!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Remember, Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by anytime! Or, check out the calendar to find more chat hours – our busiest times.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, October 14, 2017 from 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT, also known as 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM BST, or Sunday, October 15, from 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Self Care for Agender and/or Nonbinary People

What are your favorite ways to keep up your own good spirits? How do you bolster your self confidence? What resources, tools, and habits do we use to take good care of ourselves? How and when do we enlist others to help us? Come share your ideas!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. You can also check out the blog for more information!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Remember, Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by anytime! Or, check out the calendar to find more chat hours – our busiest times.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Friday, October 13, 2017 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM BST, or Saturday October 14, from 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Self Care for Agender and/or Nonbinary People

What are your favorite ways to keep up your own good spirits? How do you bolster your self confidence? What resources, tools, and habits do we use to take good care of ourselves? How and when do we enlist others to help us? Come share your ideas!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. You can also check out the blog for more information!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Remember, Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by anytime! Or, check out the calendar to find more chat hours – our busiest times.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, October 12, 2017 from 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM EDT, also known as Friday, October 13 from 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM BST, or 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Self Care for Agender and/or Nonbinary People

What are your favorite ways to keep up your own good spirits? How do you bolster your self confidence? What resources, tools, and habits do we use to take good care of ourselves? How and when do we enlist others to help us? Come share your ideas!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. You can also check out the blog for more information!