Category: orientation

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, December 1, 2018 from 9:30 PM – 11:00 PM EST, also known as Sunday, December 2, from 2:30 AM – 4:00 AM GMT, or 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Safety and Visibility

How do you manage needs for safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What happens when those needs conflict? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, December 1, 2018 from 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST, also known as 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT, or Sunday, December 2 from 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Safety and Visibility

How do you manage needs for safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What happens when those needs conflict? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, November 29, 2018 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM GMT, or Friday, November 30 from 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Safety and Visibility

How do you manage needs for safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What happens when those needs conflict? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, November 27, 2018 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT, or Wednesday, November 28 from 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Safety and Visibility

How do you manage needs for safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What happens when those needs conflict? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, November 26, 2018 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT, or Tuesday, November 27, from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEDT. We’ve already gotten started!

This week’s topic: Safety and Visibility

How do you manage needs for safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What happens when those needs conflict? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have? Come share your thoughts!


Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.