Category: queer

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, May 19, 2018 from 9:30 PM – 11:00 PM EDT, also known as Sunday, May 20, from 2:30 AM – 4:00 AM BST, or 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Fostering Agender Pride

Even though we logically know that our identities are real, normal, and valid, sometimes it’s hard to internalize that and feel proud of who we are. How do you foster agender (and/or nonbinary, and/or trans, etc.) pride? What strategies do you use to work on feeling comfortable and happy with your presentation, your labels, and yourself in general? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information, or check out our Patreon!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, May 19, 2018 from 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT, also known as 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM BST, or Sunday, May 20, from 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Fostering Agender Pride

Even though we logically know that our identities are real, normal, and valid, sometimes it’s hard to internalize that and feel proud of who we are. How do you foster agender (and/or nonbinary, and/or trans, etc.) pride? What strategies do you use to work on feeling comfortable and happy with your presentation, your labels, and yourself in general? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information, or check out our Patreon!

End of Chat Hours

Thank you everybody! It was lovely seeing you all for this special edition of chat hours.

Regular schedule starts back up tomorrow (but as always, check the calendar or watch the blog to confirm)!

<3 for you all!

Agender Pride Chat – On Now!

Today’s special chat runs on

Friday, May 18, 2018 from

4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, aka 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM Saturday the 19th AEST.

Let’s celebrate our Agender Pride together! Everyone is welcome.

Join us here!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, May 12, 2018 from 9:30 PM – 11:00 PM EDT, also known as Sunday, May 6, from 2:30 AM – 4:00 AM BST, or 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM AEST.

This week’s topic: Overcoming Internalized Cisnormativity

Which aspects of cisnormativity plague you the most? What expectations do you have for yourself (and/or others) that you’d rather let go? What progress have you made toward letting go of cisnormative expectations, and how? How can we help our friends and loved ones do the same?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information, or check out our Patreon!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, May 12, 2018 from 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT, also known as 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM BST, or Sunday, May 13, from 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Overcoming Internalized Cisnormativity

Which aspects of cisnormativity plague you the most? What expectations do you have for yourself (and/or others) that you’d rather let go? What progress have you made toward letting go of cisnormative expectations, and how? How can we help our friends and loved ones do the same?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information, or check out our Patreon!