Category: questioning

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, February 23, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT, or Sunday, February 24 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Gender fluidity and gender flux

What is it like to experience gender fluidity and/or gender flux? How do we incorporate these experiences into our identities and labels (if at all)?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, February 21, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM GMT, or Friday, February 22 from 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Gender fluidity and gender flux

What is it like to experience gender fluidity and/or gender flux? How do we incorporate these experiences into our identities and labels (if at all)?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT, or Wednesday, February 20 from 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Gender fluidity and gender flux

What is it like to experience gender fluidity and/or gender flux? How do we incorporate these experiences into our identities and labels (if at all)?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

Today’s chat runs on Monday, February 18, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT, or Tuesday, February 19, from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEDT. 

This week’s topic: Gender fluidity and gender flux

What is it like to experience gender fluidity and/or gender flux? How do we incorporate these experiences into our identities and labels (if at all)? 

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, February 16, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT, or Sunday, February 17 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Labeling attraction from outside the binary

Mainstream ways to label attraction may exclude nonbinary people, or make little sense in the context of a world that acknowledges many genders (including the lack thereof). As agender and/or nonbinary people, do we label our experiences with attraction at all? If we do, what words do we choose? As new terms become more mainstream, how do we decide which ones are best for us? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, February 14, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM GMT, or Friday, February 15 from 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Labeling attraction from outside the binary

Mainstream ways to label attraction may exclude nonbinary people, or make little sense in the context of a world that acknowledges many genders (including the lack thereof). As agender and/or nonbinary people, do we label our experiences with attraction at all? If we do, what words do we choose? As new terms become more mainstream, how do we decide which ones are best for us? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Monday, February 11, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT, or Tuesday, February 12, from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Labeling attraction from outside the binary

Mainstream ways to label attraction may exclude nonbinary people, or make little sense in the context of a world that acknowledges many genders (including the lack thereof). As agender and/or nonbinary people, do we label our experiences with attraction at all? If we do, what words do we choose? As new terms become more mainstream, how do we decide which ones are best for us? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.