Category: trans

Trans family – I saw this today and wanted to …

Trans family – I saw this today and wanted to share. If you’re binding, it’s important to bind safely. Any trans-identified person who cannot afford or safely obtain a chest binder may apply for one, 100% free. You can also donate a new or gently-used binder to a trans person in need or donate $3 to the program. Learn more here.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, April 20, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM BST, or Sunday, April 21 from 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Facets of Dysphoria – Physical

Do you have physical dysphoria? If so, what is it like? And how do you manage those feelings?

Join us here!

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, April 18, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, April 19 from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST.
This week’s topic: Facets of Dysphoria – Physical

Do you have physical dysphoria? If so, what is it like? And how do you manage those feelings?

Join us here!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, March 2, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT, or Sunday, March 3 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Safety and Visibility

How do you manage needs for safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What happens when those needs conflict? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, February 28, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM GMT, or Friday, February 29 from 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Safety and Visibility

How do you manage needs for safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What happens when those needs conflict? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT, or Wednesday, February 27 from 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Safety and Visibility

How do you manage needs for safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What happens when those needs conflict? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, February 25, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT, or Tuesday, February 26, from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEDT. 

This week’s topic: Safety and Visibility

How do you manage needs for safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What happens when those needs conflict? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, February 23, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT, or Sunday, February 24 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Gender fluidity and gender flux

What is it like to experience gender fluidity and/or gender flux? How do we incorporate these experiences into our identities and labels (if at all)?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, February 21, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM GMT, or Friday, February 22 from 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Gender fluidity and gender flux

What is it like to experience gender fluidity and/or gender flux? How do we incorporate these experiences into our identities and labels (if at all)?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.