Category: transgender

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM EST, also known as 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM GMT, or 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Handling Holidays

Whether you’ll be spending the upcoming holidays with extended family, chosen family, both, or neither, holidays can be overwhelming. Let’s support each other!

Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Monday, November 11, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT, or Tuesday, November 12, from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEDT. 

This week’s topic: Handling Holidays

Whether you’ll be spending the upcoming holidays with extended family, chosen family, both, or neither, holidays can be overwhelming. Let’s support each other!


Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, November 9, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT, or Sunday, November 10 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Gender Euphoria and Dysphoria

When do we experience these feelings? How do we manage them? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Today’s chat is cancelled. We’ll be back for chat Saturday at the usual time, and next week on Thursday. See you then!

(Timing note: Chat today would usually run on Thursday, November 7, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM GMT, or Friday, November 8 from 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM AEDT.)

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM EST, also known as 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM GMT, or 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Gender Euphoria and Dysphoria

When do we experience these feelings? How do we manage them? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.